Secured Prime Group Payment Portal Please Select Your State Below
Skip Navigation

Prime Self Storage

696 customer reviews

Our goal is to provide you with the best service. If you have enjoyed working with us please let us know. And if there is anything we can do to make your experience better we would be pleased to receive that feedback as well.

1 Days Ago
Safe Storage of Rotterdam
"5 stars"
~Rabeena Zulfekar
3 Days Ago
On Site Storage
"Great value, extremely friendly, clean units,"
~James
3 Days Ago
Prime Storage - Glen Allen
"Worst experience ever and if we did not have to have one tomorrow we would have left. Their website sticks. My husband reserved a unit online but when we went to the office to pay, he was told that unit was not available and then the guy offered another unit in Montpelier but its door was broken. The guy working the counter was incompetent and what should have taken at most 20-30 minutes ended up being an 1hr and 15 minutes. Worst of all the price online was not what we were given and then they had the audacity to charge us $25 service fee for such poor service. If they are not making money renting the units then get out the business instead of charging stupid fees for everything. Like I said if we had not needed the storage unit tomorrow, we would have walked. Customer service lacking, incompetent employees, and nickle and dime fees for every little thing. Stay away if you can!!!"
~Teresa Carver
4 Days Ago
Safe Storage - Enterprise
"Safe and easy to access. Since I drove a Penske truck from California to Lexington, and needed immediate storage, it was very convenient. I highly recommend this facility."
~Maria
6 Days Ago
High Ground Self Storage
"Good people here. Prices are about average for the area."
~Gypsy Carpenter
6 Days Ago
Fort Storage
"This facility has to be one of the cleanest storage facilities I have EVER SEEN! Plus the manager at the facility was very nice and helpful. They offer more than just storage as well. I was very surprised to see that they had a wine cellar people could store their wine in! I give this place a 10 out of a 10!"
~Leslie Jenks
1 Week Ago
Prime Storage - West Chicago
"5 stars"
~Jose Tagle
1 Week Ago
Safe Storage - Enterprise
"Amanda was very sweet and professional"
~Maria
1 Week Ago
Fort Storage
"Enjoyed my experience here at Fort Storage. Ashley and Kim helped me out with the U-Haul I rented and packing supplies I needed. I would recommend this facility to anyone! Thank you so much for your help!"
~A Google User
1 Week Ago
Seacoast Mini-Storage
"Moved in today Storage space was clean and easily accessible"
~Richard